Service Providers


Flooring
Name Ronald Enriquez
Company Classic Floors
Phone 832.731.1620
Mobile 832.250.2736
Email ronald@classicfloorstx.com

Home Inspection
Name Allen Lott
Company All Tex Inspections
Address 8430 London Way Drive, Spring, TX 77389
Phone 713.885.6000
Email alltex.inspects@gmail.com
Website http://www.alltexinspections.net

Name T.J. Hilsher
Company HG Home Inspection
Phone 281.782.7451
Email hilsher@earthlink.com
Website http://www.hilshergroup.com

Name Ray Basinger
Company House To Home Inspection
Phone 281.802.5296
Email Ray@housetohomeinspection.net
Website http://www.housetohomeinspection.net

Name Jamie & Leesa Terzulli
Company Pillar to Post
Address 87 Winthrop Harbor North, Montgomery, TX 77356
Phone 832.627.8669
Mobile 832.727.4317 or 832.627.7669
Email terzulliteam@pillartopost.com
Website http://www.pillartopost.com/terzulliteam

Name Chris Stull
Company Stull Inspections
Address 11751 E Grand Pond Court, Montgomery, TX 77356
Phone 936.445.9986
Email chris@stullinspections.com
Website http://www.stullinspections.com

Name David Sweet
Company Sweet Home Inspectors of Texas
Phone 832.843.7908
Email dsweet@sweethomeinspectorsoftexas.com
Website http://www.sweethomeinspectorsoftexas.com

Name Will Foster
Company WmFoster Engineering
Address 8207 Caroline Ridge Drive, Humble, TX 77396
Mobile (713) 852-7800
Email will.foster@wm-foster.com
Website http://www.wm-foster.com

Home Insurance
Name Mitzi Fox
Company Avalon Insurance Agency
Address 1095 Evergreen Circle, Suite 200, The Woodlands, TX 77380
Phone 281.210.1177
Mobile 832.277.3690
Fax 866.276.0760
Email mitzi@avaloninstw.com
Website http://www.mitzifox.com

Name Carrie Ousley
Company HUB International Personal Insurance
Address 8111 Ashlane Way, Suite 101, The Woodlands, TX 77382
Phone 832.681.5020
Mobile 281.224.0762
Toll Free Phone 800.257.6576
Fax 832.681.5025
Email carrie.ousley@hubinternational.com
Website http://www.carrieousley.com

Name Susan Gonzalez
Company Liberty Mutual Insurance
Address 3000 Research Forest Drive, Suite 200, The Woodlands, TX 77381
Phone 281.364.1090
Mobile 832.339.3243
Fax 281.840.6673
Email susan.gonzalez@libertymutual.com

Name Bonita Williams
Company Nationwide Insurance
Address 25903 IH 45 North, The Woodlands, TX 77380
Phone 281.364.9994
Mobile 281.300.0847
Fax 281.364.9998
Email willib11@nationwide.com
Website http://www.therayinsuranceagency.com

Name Mike Hodges
Company Preferred Choice Insurance and Financial Group
Address 8111 Ashlane Way, Suite 115, The Woodlands, TX 77382
Phone 281.863.9111
Toll Free Phone 877.747.6779
Fax 281.863.9206
Email mike@preferredchoicegroup.com
Website http://www.preferredchoicegroup.com

Name Linda Parker
Company Westwood Insurance Agency
Address 8407 Fallbrook Ave, Suite 200, West Hills, CA 91304
Phone 888.822.5396
Email linda.parker@insurancemail.com
Website http://www.westwoodinsurance.com

Home Warranty
Name Cheri Baker
Company American Home Shield
Phone 800.735.4663
Mobile 281.827.2519
Email cbaker@ahslink.com
Website https://ae.ahs.com/cbaker

Name Amy Lonsway
Company Buyers Protection Group
Mobile 713.208.2635
Email alonsway@bpgwi.com
Website http://www.bpgwarranty.com

Name Tonya Van Tiem
Company First American Home Buyers Protection Corporation
Phone 800.968.0422 x7731
Mobile 281.541.3771
Toll Free Phone 800.444.9030
Fax 800.772.1151
Email tvantiem@firstam.com
Website http://www.firstam.com/warranty

Name Juliana Bareford
Company Home Warranty of America
Mobile 832.247.7850
Email jbareford@hwahomewarranty.com
Website http://www.hwahomewarranty.com

Name Paul Anderson
Company Landmark Home Warranty
Phone 866.306.2999
Mobile 830.446.6028
Email paul@landmarkhw.com
Website http://www.landmarkhw.com/paul

Name Dawn Pickett
Company Old Republic
Phone 800.282.7131 Ext. 1405
Email dawnp@orhp.com
Website http://www.myorhp.com/dawnpickett

Name Dallas Crawford
Company One Guard
Phone 832.648.3072
Toll Free Phone 888.896.0014
Email
Website http://www.oneguardhomewarranty.com

Name Barbara Price
Company Right Way Home Protection
Phone 855.500.7929 x8334
Mobile 832.563.8334
Email barbara@rightwayhp.com
Website http://www.rightwayhp.com

Lawn Care
Name Steve McCampbell
Company Texas Precision Lawn Care & Maintenance
Phone 832.800.1977

Mortgage
Name Amanda Wilkie
Company AmCap Premier Mortgage
Address 1401 Woodlands Parkway, The Woodlands, TX 77380
Phone 281.863.9116
Mobile 832.689.9669
Fax 832.383.6254
Email awilkie@myamcap.com
Website http://www.amcaploancenter.com/premier

Name Silvia Shook
Company BBVA Compass
Phone 281.627.3305
Fax 205.524.0543
Email silvia.shook@bbva.com
Website http://www.msilviashook.com

Name Bonnie Scott
Company Cobalt Mortgage
Address 9595 Six Pines, Suite 8210, The Woodlands, TX 77380
Phone 832.631.6157
Mobile 832.858.5389
Fax 877.727.4084
Email bonnie.taylorscott@cobaltmortgage.com
Website http://www.cobaltmortgage.com/bonnietaylorscott/

Name Ivan M. Benevich
Company Core Lending
Address 32310 Tamina Road, Magnolia, TX 77354
Phone 832.786.1402
Fax 888.488.3622
Email Ivan.Benevich@corelending.com
Website http://www.corelending.com

Name Tessie Rush
Company Cornerstone Mortgage Company
Address 13105 Northwest Freeway, Suite 200, Houston, TX 77040
Phone 713.744.1285
Mobile 281.825.1155
Fax 713.439.9537
Email trush@houseloan.com
Website http://www.tessierush.com

Name Elvis Stulting
Company PrimeLending
Address 25511 Budde Road, Suite 302, The Woodlands, TX 77380
Phone 713.450.9300
Mobile 713.806.8563
Fax 713.583.9123
Email elvis@primelending.com
Website http://www.mortgagelendingoffice.com

Name Kevin Ellis
Company Priority Home Mortgage
Address 11011 Richmond Avenue, Suite 830, Houston, TX 77042
Phone 832.613.9382
Mobile 281.744.9776
Fax 832.613.9482
Email kellis@priorityhomemtg.com
Website http://www.kevin-ellis.com

Name Judy Rhodes Senior Loan Officer NMLS #226802
Company SWBC Mortgage Corporation
Address 525 Sawdust Road, Suite 200, The Woodlands, TX 77380
Phone 832.381.2212
Mobile 936.524.0170
Fax 832.381.2213
Email jrhodes@swbc.com
Website http://www.swbcmortgage.com/judyrhodes

Name Bob Earl
Company Texas Premier Mortgage
Address 25325 Borough Park Drive, Suite 210, The Woodlands, TX 77380
Phone 281.907.6401 x111
Mobile 832.247.9874
Email bob@txpremiermortgage.com
Website http://txpremiermortgage.com

Movers
Name Joseph Hull
Company Pack It Movers
Address FM 1960 West, Suite K2, Houston, TX 77090
Phone 713.732.2000
Mobile 832.992.3005
Email jhull@packitmovers.com
Website http://www.PackitMovers.com

Name Mr. Richardson
Company Richardson Freight & Moving Company
Phone 281.873.0809
Mobile 832.373.5627
Email norarichardson658@yahoo.com
Website http://www.rfmc.biz

Name Sandy Commander
Company Suddath
Address 5301 Polk Street, Bldg. 14, Houston, TX 77023
Phone 713.457.3904
Mobile 281.569.9845
Toll Free Phone 800.444.2674
Fax 713..924.4114
Email sandy.commander@suddath.com
Website http://www.suddath.com

Company Two Men and a Truck
Address 220 Spring Hill Drive, Suite 215, Spring, TX 77386
Phone 281.419.5200
Email estimates0262@twomenandatruck.com
Website http://www.twomenandatruck.com

Company Woodlands Moving & Storage
Address 28100 Robinson Rd, Suite C., Conroe, Texas 77385
Phone 281.362.9559
Email j.adams@woodlandsmoving.net
Website http://www.woodlandsmoving.com/

Photography
Name Bob Luley
Company Aerial Visions Texas
Address 16022 Kinmont Court, Spring, TX 77379
Phone 832.776.3602
Email Bob@AerialVisionsTexas.com
Website http://www.AerialVisionsTexas.com

Company Next Listing, LLC
Phone 281.398.2129
Email services@nextlisting.com
Website http://www.nextlisting.com

Company Texas Home Photo, LLC
Address 1095 Evergreen Circle, #200, The Woodlands, TX 77380
Phone 281.732.6615
Email contact@txhomephoto.com
Website http://www.txhomephoto.com

Plumbing
Name Conrad Kroll, Jr.
Company Always Best Plumbing
Address 14561 Forest Circle, Montgomery, TX 77356
Phone 936.449.6283
Mobile 281.772.7642
Email conradkroll@consolidated.net

Power Washing
Name Eric Bell
Company Bell Power Washing
Phone 281.772.6412
Email emarcobell@comcast.net

Remodeling
Name Matthew Proctor
Company A & P Construction
Phone 206.898.1052

Staging
Name Meagan LeMasters
Company LeMasters Home Staging
Phone 713.820.5756
Email LeMastersStaging@gmail.com
Website http://LeMastersHomeStaging.com

Name Charlotte Cochran
Company Staging By Charlotte
Phone 832.266.6670
Email cecjetset@aol.com
Website http://www.stagingbycharlotte.com

Title
Name Dave Dickinson
Company Alamo
Address 1610 Woodstead Court, Suite 310, The Woodlands, TX 77380
Phone 281.210.5562
Mobile 832.788.1877
Fax 281.210.5563
Email dave.dickinson@alamotitle.com
Website http://www.alamotitle-houston.com

Name Magaly Mulhern
Company American Title
Address 25211 Grogan’s Mill Road, Suite 325, The Woodlands, TX 77380
Phone 281.367.6677
Mobile 832.257.6990
Email Magaly@ATCTheWoodlands.com
Website http://www.atcthewoodlands.com

Name Lory Costa
Company Capital Title
Address 1699 Research Forest Drive, Suite 120, The Woodlands, TX 77380
Phone 832.813.8886
Mobile 925.262.3433
Fax 855.373.3181
Email LCosta@ctot.com
Website http://www.ctot.com

Name Shannon Wing
Company Charter Title
Address 9595 Six Pines Drive, Suite 6360, The Woodlands, TX 77380
Phone 281.296.9100
Mobile 832.851.0804
Email shannon.wing@chartertitle.com
Website http://www.chartertitle.com

Name Kelsey Casey
Company Chicago Title
Address 1450 Lake Robbins Drive, Suite 120, The Woodlands, TX 77380
Phone 281.362.2023
Mobile 281.253.3422
Fax 281.364.8349
Email kelsey.casey@ctt.com
Website http://www.chicagotitlehouston.com

Name Kalli Gonzalez
Company Fidelity National Title
Address 1800 Hughes Landing Blvd., Suite 150, The Woodlands, TX 77380
Phone 281.203.6020
Mobile 979.450.5502
Fax 713.341.6390
Email kalli.gonzalez@fnf.com
Website http://www.fidelityhouston.com

Name Will Rice
Company First American Title
Address 2520 Research Forest Drive, Suite 110, The Woodlands, TX 77381
Phone 281.296.7193
Mobile 832.418.4111
Email wirice@firstam.com
Website http://www.firstam.com/rep/wirice/index.html

Name Martha Schauer
Company North American Title
Address 2829 Technology Forest Blvd., Suite 400, The Woodlands, TX 77381
Phone 281.419.2992
Mobile 281.386.6626
Fax 866.557.5117
Email mschauer@nat.com
Website http://www.nat.com

Name Chase Williams
Company Providence Title
Address 8505 Technology Forest Place, Suite 301, The Woodlands, TX 77381
Phone 281.305.4800
Email cwilliams@protitletx.com
Website http://www.protitletx.com

Name Kimberly Meneke
Company Texas American Title
Address 3000 Research Forest Drive, Suite 110, The Woodlands, Texas 77381
Phone 281.364.0079
Mobile 713.899.5784
Email kmeneke@texasamerican.com
Website https://www.texasamerican.com

Links to third party web sites may be provided on this Keller Williams web site. If so, they are provided solely as a convenience to you. If you use these links, you will leave this Site. Keller Williams has not reviewed any third party sites and does not control and is not responsible for any of these sites or their content. Keller Williams does not endorse or make any representations about such sites, or any information or materials found there, or any results that may be obtained from using them. Keller Williams does not endorse, does not make any representations regarding, and is not responsible for, any products, actions or policies (including, but not limited to, any privacy policies or customer relations policies) of any third parties. If you access any third party sites linked to this Site, you do so at your own risk.